Your search keywords:

PM informs President about forming new Cabinet

PM informs President about forming new Cabinet

Prime Minister Pushpa Kamal Dahal is going to appoint three ministers without portfolio.

Prime Minister Dahal met President Ram Chandra Paudel this afternoon and informed that he will form a three-member Cabinet, a Baluwatar source said.

He requested the President to prepare for the swearing in ceremony.

The Prime Minister reached the President's following an agreement to form a federal government from the new equation of the CPN-UML.

Padam Giri from CPN-UML, Hit Bahadur Tamang from the CPN (Maoist Center) and DP Aryal from the Rastriya Swatantra Party will be appointed as ministers without portfolio.